After seeing random blush tone pink 4:44 across the united states, Jay-Z officially dropped his 12th Studio Album Titled 4: 44, the album features artist such as Gloria Carter (HOVA’s Mom), Kanye West, Beyonce, Kendrick Lamar, Chance The Rapper & MORE. 4:44 was produced solely by Hip-Hops most sought out producers No ID. The album exclusively dropped on Tidal Members  & for Sprint Users. It is still unsaid if Jay will be dropping the album on any other music Platforms as of yet but we have an exclusive way for everyone who isn’t a Tidal Member or Sprint User.

JAY-Z’s 4:44 Tracklist

1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud”
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”

While Listening To Each Song Check Out The Meaning About Each And Every One Below

Listen To The Whole Album Here